BetfairBET £10 AND GET £30 IN FREE BETS! More details

Sky Bet Supreme Novices' Hurdle

The Sky Bet Supreme Novices' Hurdle is traditionally the first race at the Cheltenham Festival.

It is a Grade 1 race for 4 year old and above novices hurdlers.

It's run over a distance of 2 miles 110 yards on the old course at Cheltenham.

2017 Betting Odds

Charli Parcs5/1
Moon Racer5/1
Defi Du Seuil7/1
Bunk Off Early8/1
Finian's Oscar8/1
Neon Wolf8/1
Consul De Thaix12/1
Airlie Beach14/1
Beyond Conceit14/1
High Bridge14/1
Lets Dance14/1
Crack Mome16/1
Dinaria Des Obeaux16/1
Charming Zen20/1
Cilaos Emery20/1
Lough Derg Spirit20/1
Meri Devie20/1
Mick Jazz20/1
Camelia De Cotte25/1
Messire Des Obeaux25/1
Peter The Mayo Man25/1
River Wylde25/1
Capital Force33/1
Joey Sasa33/1
Mount Mews33/1
Project Bluebook33/1
Sir Antony Browne33/1
Top Tug33/1
London Prize50/1
Pleasant Company50/1
Rainy Day Dylan50/1
Riven Light50/1
Magna Cartor100/1
latest odds courtesy of bet365
bet365 Cheltenham

Past Results

2016 - 14 ran
1Altior N J HendersonNico de Boinville4/1
2Min W P MullinsR Walsh15/8f
3Buveur D'air N J HendersonN D Fehily10/1
2015 - 12 ran
1Douvan W P MullinsR Walsh2/1f
2Shaneshill W P MullinsP Townend9/1
3Sizing John H De BromheadJ J Burke25/1
2014 - 18 ran
1Vautour W P MullinsR Walsh7/2j
2Josses Hill N J HendersonA Tinkler14/1
3Vaniteux N J HendersonB J Geraghty11/1
4Sgt Reckless M R ChannonD Elsworth33/1
2013 - 12 ran
1Champagne Fever W P MullinsR Walsh5/1
2My Tent Or Yours N J HendersonA P McCoy15/8f
3Jezki Mrs J HarringtonR M Power5/1
2012 - 19 ran
1Cinders And AshesD McCain JnrJ M Maguire10/1
2DarlanN J HendersonA P McCoy7/1
3Trifolium C ByrnesD N Russell15/2
4Montbazon A KingR Thornton15/2
2011 - 15 ran
1Al Ferof P F NichollsR Walsh10/1
2Spirit Son N J HendersonB J Geraghty5/1
3Sprinter Sacre N J HendersonA P McCoy11/1
2010 - 18 ran
1Menorah P J HobbsR Johnson12/1
2Get Me Out Of HereJonjo O'NeillA P McCoy9/2
3Dunguib P FentonMr B T O'Connell4/5
4Oscar Whisky N J HendersonB J Geraghty11/1
2009 - 20 ran
1Go Native N MeadeP Carberry12/1
2Medermit A KingR Thornton12/1
3Somersby Miss H C KnightD Elsworth40/1
4Copper Bleu P J HobbsR Johnson14/1
2008 - 22 ran
1Captain Cee Bee E P HartyR Thornton17/2
2Binocular N J HendersonA P McCoy8/1
3Snap Tie P J HobbsR Johnson20/1
4Kalahari King Ferdy MurphyA Dobbin40/1
2007 - 22 ran
1Ebaziyan W P MullinsD J Condon40/1
2Granit Jack P F NichollsR Walsh15/2
3Amaretto RoseN J HendersonM A Fitzgerald2/1
4De SotoP R WebberR Johnson12/1
2006 - 20 ran
1NolandP F NichollsR Walsh6/1
2Straw Bear N J GiffordA P McCoy11/1
3Buena Vista M C PipeT J Murphy14/1
4Sublimity J G CarrP A Carberry16/1
2005 - 20 ran
1ArcalisJ Howard JohnsonG Lee20/1
2Wild Passion N MeadeP Carberry10/1
3Dusky WarblerG L MooreJ E Moore20/1
4Prins Willem J R FanshaweA P McCoy20/1
2004 - 19 ran
1Brave Inca Colin A MurphyB M Cash7/2
2War Of Attrition M MorrisC O'Dwyer33/1
3Fleet StreetN HendersonA Tinkler20/1
4Cardenas C R EgertonJ A McCarthy14/1
2003 - 19 ran
1Back In Front E O'GradyN Williamson3/1
2Kicking King T TaaffeB J Geraghty13/2
3Chauvinist N HendersonM A Fitzgerald20/1
4Keltic BardC MannN Fehily50/1
2002 - 28 ran
1Like-A-Butterfly C RocheC F Swan7/4
2Westender M PipeA P McCoy6/1
3In Contrast P HobbsR Johnson16/1
4Eternal Spring J R FanshaweD Gallagher12/1
2000 - 15 ran
1Sausalito BayN MeadeP Carberry14/1
2Best Mate Miss H KnightJ Culloty6/1
3YoulneverwalkaloneC RocheC O'Dwyer5/4