Bookmaker Free Bet & Bonus Offers! Free Bet Offers

Diamond Jubilee Stakes

The Diamond Jubilee Stakes is a group 1 race run for horses aged 3 years old and above, run over a distance of 6 furlongs during the Royal Ascot meeting.

The race was first run in 1868 as the Cork and Orrery Stakes, named after the 9th Earl of Cork & 9th Earl of Orrery. The race kept this name until 2002, when it became a Group 1 and was re-named to celebrate the Golden Jubilee of Queen Elizabeth II. It then become the Diamond Jubilee 10 years later.

Past Results

2017 - 19 ran
1The Tin ManJ R FanshaweT P Queally9/2
2TasleetW J HaggasJim Crowley7/1
3LimatoH CandyR L Moore2/1f
4Librisa BreezeD K IvoryR Winston11/1
2016 - 9 ran
1Twilight Son H CandyR L Moore7/2
2Gold-Fun R GibsonC Soumillon7/1
3Signs Of Blessing Francois RohautO Peslier25/1
2015 - 15 ran
1Undrafted Wesley WardL Dettori14/1
2Brazen Beau C J WallerCraig Williams7/2j
3Astaire K A RyanJ P Spencer25/1
2014 - 14 ran
1Slade Power E LynamW M Lordan7/2f
2Due Diligence A P O'BrienR L Moore5/1
3Aljamaaheer R VarianP Hanagan4/1
2013 - 18 ran
1Lethal Force C G CoxA Kirby11/1
2Society Rock J R FanshaweK Fallon4/1f
3Krypton Factor F NassL Morris25/1
4Gordon Lord Byron T HoganWilliam Buick15/2
2012 - 14 ran
1Black Caviar P MoodyL Nolen1/6
2Moonlight CloudF HeadT Jarnet5/1
3Restiadargent H A PantallM Guyon40/1
2011 - 16 ran
1Society Rock J R FanshaweP Cosgrave25/1
2Monsieur ChevalierR HannonK Fallon25/1
3Star Witness Danny O'brienSteven Arnold4/1
4Elzaam R VarianR Hills12/1
2010 - 24 ran
1StarspangledbannerA P O'BrienJ P Murtagh13/2
2Society Rock J R FanshaweP Cosgrave50/1
3Kinsale King Carl O'CallaghanK Fallon8/1
4Fleeting Spirit J NosedaR Hughes13/2
2009 - 14 ran
1Art Connoisseur M L W BellT P Queally20/1
2Cannonball W A WardO Peslier11/1
3Lesson In HumilityK R BurkeA Elliott33/1
2008 - 17 ran
1Kingsgate Native J R BestS Sanders33/1
2War Artist J M P EustaceK McEvoy8/1
3Sir Gerry J R FanshaweJ P Spencer20/1
4Takeover Target J JaniakJ Ford4/1
2007 - 21 ran
1Soldier's Tale J NosedaJ Murtagh9/1
2Takeover Target J JaniakJ Ford8/1
3Asset R HannonR Hughes14/1
4Red Clubs B W HillsM Hills25/1
2006 - 18 ran
1Les Arcs T J PittJ F Egan33/1
2Balthazaar's GiftK A RyanJ P Spencer50/1
3Takeover Target J JaniakJ Ford7/2
4Ashdown Express C F WallA Munro50/1
2005 - 15 ran
1Cape of Good HopeD OughtonM J Kinane6/1
2Galeota R HannonR L Moore15/2
3Balmont J NosedaC Soumillon9/2
2004 - 14 ran
1Fayr Jag T D EasterbyW Supple12/1
2Crystal Castle J HammondK Fallon8/1
3Cape of Good HopeD OughtonM J Kinane13/2
2003 - 17 ran
1Choisir Paul PerryJ Murtagh13/2
2AirwaveH CandyDane O'Neill11/8
3Baron's PitR HannonJ Fortune50/1
4Zipping R ColletD Bonilla20/1
2002 - 12 ran
1Malhub J H M GosdenK Darley16/1
2DanehurstSir Mark PrescottS Sanders13/2
3Three PointsSaeed bin SuroorL Dettori4/1